Women’s golf wins three titles, including the grand prize for Lee Ye-won…popularity award for Park Hyun-kyung

Lee Ye-won won three awards, including the grand prize, at the Korean Ladies Professional Golf (KLPGA) Tour Awards.

Lee took home three trophies at the 2023 KLPGA Awards, including the grand prize, money winner and lowest gross score, at the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas in Gangnam-gu, Seoul on Tuesday.

This marks the end of an era for Lee, who was crowned Rookie of the Year after making her debut last year.
It is the first time in four years since Choi Hye-jin in 2019 that a player has won three individual titles, including the money prize and lowest score.

Lee won three titles this year, including the Hite Jinro Championship, and earned a total of $1.424 billion in prize money.

Her stroke average was the lowest at 70.70.
Lee said, “I’m proud because this was my goal before the season started.

I focused more on my record than the prize money and championship.

I am grateful to my parents for their infinite love.

They always taught me that the process is more important than the result.”
Lim took home the multi-win trophy with four wins. 카지노

Lim won four times this year, including a victory at the season-ending SK Shields-SK Telecom Open.

She was also honored with the Golf Journalists’ Most Improved Player Award.
The Rookie of the Year award went to Min Byul Kim.

Kim didn’t win, but her consistent play helped her beat out Bang Shin-sil, who had two wins, and Hwang Yoo-min, who had one.

“I have many regrettable moments, but I’m happy to have won the rookie title I was aiming for,” said Kim.
Park Hyun-kyung won the fan favorite award, while Moon Jung-min won the Dream Tour and Hong Jin-joo won the Champion Tour prize money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *