Min Tae-seok and Kim Yoon appointed as head coaches of the men’s and women’s national hockey teams

Men’s national hockey team.

The Korea Hockey Association announced on the 23rd that it had appointed coaches Min Tae-seok and Kim Yoon as head coaches of the men’s and women’s adult national teams.

Coach Min Tae-seok, in charge of the men’s national team, has led the Armed Forces Athletic Corps since 2004 and has trained many excellent players.

Women’s national team coach Kim Yoon has experience coaching the 2012 London and 2016 Rio de Janeiro Olympic teams. 파워볼사이트

The men’s and women’s national team coaches were Jang Jeong-min and Kim Jong-i, and the women’s coaches were Lim Jeong-woo and Kim Seong-yeon.

The term of office of the new national team leaders runs until the 2026 Asian Games.

Lee Sang-hyun, president of the Korea Hockey Association, said, “We carefully selected the national team leaders for the future of Korean hockey,” and added, “We expect them to do their best in the upcoming international competition based on stronger strategies and teamwork.” 한국야동

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *